afternoon tea

I love the Patisserie Valerie menu, I am always trying different things so when I found out they offered an afternoon tea, I couldn’t resist.

IMG_0155

I went with my sister, it came to £25 for two people. On the lower tier you have a selection of finger sandwiches and there’s two of every kind plus two mini mince pies.

On the middle tier there’s two plain scones, two scones with raisins, a tub of clotted cream and a selection of four different flavoured mini jams for each person. I don’t remember the flavours exactly, but I think there was apricot, blackberry, raspberry and strawberry.

On the top tier we had a selection of cakes and two eclairs.

IMG_0154

With the afternoon tea, you also have the option to choose any hot drink and have unlimited refills, we chose the hot chocolate.

One thought on “afternoon tea

Leave a Reply

