Mothering Sunday

Happy Mother’s Day !!

Although I believe everyday should be Mother’s Day, I still wanted to make the day special and dedicate it to my best friend; my Super-Mum❤️.

I woke up at 10:30am (which is way too early for me on a Sunday morning), to whip up some chocolate chip pancakes.

IMG_0176

To make my batter I used:
* roughly 400g self raising flour
* 5 small eggs
* gradually increasing amount of milk to produce a liquid consistency
* chocolate chips

IMG_0173

The ingredients were enough for around 22-25 small pancakes, served for my family and myself. We had these with golden maple syrup or chocolate and strawberry sauce.

IMG_0170

Leave a Reply

